Team Volcanology


Arbeitsgruppenleiter

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Castro, Jonathan
AG Vulkanologie, VAMOS
24146 03-163 castroj@uni-mainz.de
Sekretariat

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Fohrmann, Sabine
VAMOS, Drittmittel
23843 04-144 fohrmann@uni-mainz.de
Wiss. Mitarbeiter

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Dr.
Helo, Christoph
AG Vulkanologie, Vamos
27004 03-165 helo@uni-mainz.de
Dr.
Müller, Sebastian
AG Vulkanologie
20310 03-175 sebastian.mueller@uni-mainz.de
Doktoranden

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Forte, Pablo
AG Vulkanologie
27004 03-165 P.Forte@geo.uni-mainz.de
Klein, Johannes
AG Vulkanologie
26670 03-125 kleinj@uni-mainz.de
Simon, Ludwig
AG Vulkanologie
23470 01-262 ludwigs@uni-mainz.de
Stewart, Anna-Marie
AG Vulkanologie
24373 04-114 stewara@uni-mainz.de
Feisel, Yves
AG Vulkanologie
03-264 yfeise02@uni-mainz.de
Walter, Sebastian Carl
AG Vulkanologie
03-264 swalte01@students.uni-mainz.de