Team Volcanology


Research group leader
06131-39
Room
E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Castro, Jonathan
AG Vulkanologie, VAMOS
24146 03-163 castroj@uni-mainz.de
Secretary
06131-39
Room
E-Mail
Fohrmann, Sabine
VAMOS, Drittmittel
29492 04-144 fohrmann@uni-mainz.de
Members
06131-39
Room
E-Mail
Dr.
Helo, Christoph
AG Vulkanologie, Vamos
27004 03-165 helo@uni-mainz.de
Doctoral Students
06131-39
Room
E-Mail
Feisel, Yves
AG Vulkanologie
03-264 yfeise02@uni-mainz.de
Forte, Pablo
AG Vulkanologie
27004 03-165 P.Forte@geo.uni-mainz.de
Klein, Johannes
AG Vulkanologie
26670 03-125 kleinj@uni-mainz.de
Simon, Ludwig
AG Vulkanologie
23470 01-262 ludwigs@uni-mainz.de
Stewart, Anna-Marie
AG Vulkanologie
24373 04-114 stewara@uni-mainz.de
Walter, Sebastian Carl
AG Vulkanologie
03-264 swalte01@students.uni-mainz.de