Mitglieder der AG Hydrogeochemie


Arbeitsgruppenleiter

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Kersten, Michael
AG Hydrogeochemie
24366 01-272 kersten@uni-mainz.de
Apl.-ProfessorInnen (extern)

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Apl.-Prof. Dr.
Wieber, Georg
Landesamt für Geologie und Bergbau Rheinland-Pfalz
01-261/4 wieber@uni-mainz.de
Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Dr. (Akad. Oberrat)
Enzmann, Frieder
AG Hydrogeochemie
22844 01-274 enzmann@uni-mainz.de
Dr.
Stemke, Marion
AG Hydrogeochemie
23470 mstemke@uni-mainz.de
Wissenschaftsstützendes Personal

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Berg, Carolin
AG Hydrogeochemie
22858 01-261 /01-264 bergc@uni-mainz.de
Walter, Regina
AG Hydrogeochemie
22858 01-261/4 rwalter@uni-mainz.de
Doktoranden

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Dabizha, Anna
AG Hydrogeochemie
Hinz, Christian
AG Hydrogeochemie
24780 01-284 christian.hinz@uni-mainz.de
Jacob, Arne
AG Hydrogeochemie
Sell, Kathleen
AG Hydrogeochemie
23470 01-284 sell@uni-mainz.de
Xiaochen, Li
AG Hydrogeochemie
Lehrbeauftragte

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Dr.
Feuerbach, Johannes
Hon.-Prof.
feuerba@uni-mainz.de