Team Geomaterial- und Edelsteinforschung


Wissenschaftliches Personal

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Dr.
Häger, Tobias
AG Edelsteinforschung
22256 04-241 haeger@uni-mainz.de
Dr.
Wehrmeister, Ursula
AG Edelsteinforschung
24210 04-246 wehrmeis@uni-mainz.de
Wissenschaftsstützendes Personal

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Bohn, Elisabeth
AG Edelsteinforschung
23448 03-276 granados@uni-mainz.de
Engelke, Jeannine
AG Edelsteinforschung (Geographie)
24368 04-118 J.Engelke@geo.uni-mainz.de
Meffert, Ralf
AG Edelsteinforschung
23448 03-267 meffert@uni-mainz.de
Stieffenhofer, Ute
Finanzen
22851 04-272 stieffen@uni-mainz.de
Schwarz, Antje
schwara@uni-mainz.de
Doktoranden

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Geisweid, Jutta
AG Edelsteinforschung
24210 04-246 jgeiswei@students.uni-mainz.de
Schmitz, Fabian
AG Edelsteinforschung
Liebald, Christoph
AG Edelsteinforschung
24210 liebald@students.uni-mainz.de
Assoziierte Mitglieder

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

PD Dr.
Ackermann, Lothar
Forschungsinstitut für Mineralische und Metallische Werkstoffe/Edelstein/Edelmetalle GmbH
ackermann@fee-io.de
Dr.
Greiff, Susanne
greiff@rgzm.de
Dr. rer. nat.
Werner, Hans-Dieter
Gastforscher

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Prof. Dr.
Kusz, Joachim
04-116 kusz@us.edu.pl
Ehemalige

06131/39-

Raum

E-Mail

Dr.
Banerjee, Arun
banerjee@uni-mainz.de