Team WG Climate and Sediments


Working Group Leaders
06131-39
Room
E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Sirocko, Frank
AG Klima und Sedimente
22714 01-232 sirocko@uni-mainz.de
Science Supporting Personal
06131-39
Room
E-Mail
Dreher, Frank
AG Klima und Sedimente
23270/ -25633 01-244 fdreher@uni-mainz.de
Dr.
Rudert, Saskia
AG Klima und Sedimente
20892 01-246 rudert@uni-mainz.de
Schwibus, Klaus
AG Klima und Sedimente
23270/ -25633 01-244 schwibus@uni-mainz.de
Sigl, Petra
Institut für Geowissenschaften
22386 01-262 siglpe@uni-mainz.de
Doctoral Students
06131-39
Room
E-Mail
Adams, Christel
AG Klima und Sedimente
23834 01-233 adamsc@uni-mainz.de
Brunck, Heiko
AG Klima und Sedimente
23834 01-233 brunckh@uni-mainz.de
Röhner, Marieke
AG Klima und Sedimente
23834 01-233 roehner@students.uni-mainz.de
Seelge, Martin
Institut für Informatik
27010 martin.seelge@uni-mainz.de
External Lecturers
06131-39
Room
E-Mail
Dr.
Dietrich, Stephan
AG Klima und Sedimente
dietrich@bafg.de