Team der AG Petrologie

 

Arbeitsgruppenleiter
06131/39-
Raum
E-Mail
Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Botcharnikov, Roman
AG Petrologie
22295 03-284 rbotchar@uni-mainz.de
Wissenschaftliches Personal
06131/39-
Raum
E-Mail
Dr. (Akad. Oberrat)
Buhre, Stephan
AG Petrologie
24112 03-131 buhre@uni-mainz.de
Dr.
Gutmann, Alexandra
AG Petrologie
03-274 agutmann@uni-mainz.de
Gastwissenschaftler
06131/39-
Raum
E-Mail
Dr.
Sorokina, Elena
Humboldt Fellow AG Petrologie/Edelsteinforschung
04-243 esorokin@uni-mainz.de
Prof.
Prelevic, Dejan
Gastwissenschaftler AG Petrologie
01-211 prelevic@uni-mainz.de
Verwaltung
06131/39-
Raum
E-Mail
Verwaltung
Nikoley, Beate
Reisekosten, Lehr-HiWis
24373 03-282 nikoley@uni-mainz.de
Verwaltung
Stieffenhofer, Ute
Finanzen
22851 04-272 stieffen@uni-mainz.de
Wissenschaftsstützendes Personal
06131/39- Raum E-Mail
Technisches Personal
Groschopf, Nora
AG Petrologie
24110 03-183 groschop@uni-mainz.de
Doktoranden
06131/39-
Raum
E-Mail
Doktorandin
Günther, Jennifer
AG Petrologie
23173 01-211 jeguenth@uni-mainz.de
Doktorandin
Hanser, Carina
AG Petrologie/Edelsteinforschung
chanser@uni-mainz.de
Doktorand
Krashenninikov, Stepan
AG Petrologie
skrashen@uni-mainz.de
Doktorand
Müller, Stefan
AG Petrologie/AG Edelsteinforschung
Doktorandin
Ruttmann, Myriam
AG Petrologie
23305 03-274 myruttma@uni-mainz.de
Gast-Doktorand
Shen, Yang
AG Petrologie
03-121 yangshen@uni-mainz.de
Doktorandin
Simon, Antonia
AG Petrologie
Doktorandin
Zemlitskaya, Anastasia
AG Petrologie
03-121 anzemlit@uni-mainz.de
Former team members
    E-Mail
Dr.
Abdelrahman, Yasser Medhat
Humboldt Fellow AG Petrologie
yassermedhat@hotmail.com
Prof.
Helmy, Hassan
(Goerg-Forster-Awardee, Humboldt Fellow AG Petrologie
hmhelmy@mu.edu.eg